Mitgliedsvereine der VGS

Gastvereine

Anschriften der Sportleiter 2022

AMC Bad Berleburg

Manuel Kringe

Am Klingelbach 30

57319 Bad Berleburg

manuelkringe@gmx.de 

Tel: 0151 - 12477405

AMC Hellertal-Burbach

Julian Schäffer

Auf der Schütze 3a

57250 Netphen

juluan.schaeffer@yahoo.de 

Tel. 0151 - 27524151

MSC Kindelsberg

Jens Müller

Berliner Str. 59

57223 Kreuztal

jens.mueller@t-online.de

Tel. 0170 - 2285976

MSF Netphen

F.W. Fick

Am Friedhof 4

57482 Wenden

friedrich.olpe@web.de 

Tel. 02762 - 60441

MSC RF Niederndorf

Benjamin Schöler

Niederndorfer Str. 28

57258 Freudenberg

info@bs-reisemobiele.de

Tel. 0170-2266752

MSC Saßmannshausen

Norbert Wied

Hinterm Hainberg 35

57334 Bad Laasphe

norbert.wied@t-online.de

Tel. 02754 - 378006

Mobil 0171 - 5319960

MSC Schmallenberg

Winfried Koch

Waldenburger Str. 6

57392 Schmallenberg

wkoch@msc-schmallenberg.de

Tel. 02972 - 1474

MSC Scuderia 700 Hüttental

Jörg Schneider

57072 Siegen

Trupbacher Str. 96

jblschneider@online.de

Tel. 0271 - 374691

AMC Obernau

Alfred Susan

Alexander-Vollmer Str. 1

57250 Netphen

susan700@web.de

Tel. 0151 - 44 53 38 53

AC Hohenseelbachskopf

Mario Kring

Hoorwaldstr. 50

57299 Burbach

mario.kring@googlemail.com  

Tel. 0151 - 26700213

MSC Bergstadt-Rüthen

Andre Wicker

Romberg 6

59602 Rüthen

Andre.Wicker@gmx.net

Tel. 0151 - 12490682

MSF Warstein

Marcel Schlöffel

Orthagen 31

59581 Warstein

mschloeffel@msf-warstein.de

Tel. 02902 - 701817

AMC Lünen

Markus Bürger

Langenwiedenweg 47

59457 Werl

markusbuerger29@aol.com

Tel. 02922 - 861732

MSC Ruhr-Blitz Bochum

Ditmar Behm

Zur Schultenwiese 26

58313 Herdecke

ditmar@behm-en.de

Tel. 02330-890789

OC Siegerland-Nord

Ingrid Rohsmanith-Küçük

Heesstr. 23

57223 Kreuztal

info@oc-siegerland-nord.de

Tel. 02732 25519 

Mobil 0175 8201148